top of page



​Each state and territory has its own list of occupations, requirements and processes you must follow.

The contents of this page is information relating to visas requiring state nomination and immigration matters, which are correct at the date of publication. Changes to the program can occur frequently and often with little or no notice. It is not intended to be comprehensive, and does not cover all circumstances. You should seek migration advice  that takes into account your individual circumstances  to understand the requirements of  your application.​​

port douglas beach j peg.jpg


Regional Development Australia Central Coast is gazetted by the Minister for Immigration as the Regional Certifying Body (RCB) for the Central Coast and the Hawkesbury (494 Visa only) regions of NSW.

Information and links for the following visa options can be found on this page:

  • Skilled Work Regional (Provisional) Visa (subclass 491)

  • Skilled Employer Sponsored Regional (Provisional) visa (subclass 494)

  • Pacific Labour Scheme  


2020-21 NSW Subclass 491 Occupation List

2020-21 NSW Subclass 491 Occupation List
bottom of page